

## Old Pueblo Rotary Annual Meeting

April 7, 2015 12:45 p.m. Hotel Tucson Tucson, AZ

President Diane called the annual meeting of the membership to order at 12:45 p.m. A quorum was established with 21 members present. President Diane turned over the floor to nominating committee member Keith Ganske.

Keith Ganske reported that the nominating committee moved the following slate of officers and directors to be elected for the Rotary year 2015-2016:

President - Tori Meyer
President-elect - Paul Hawkins
Past-president/Foundation president - Diane Ventura-Goodyear
Treasurer - Sarah LoRang
Secretary - Sam Behrend
At-large directors - Joe Davey and Matt Gaspari

President Diane opened the floor for any additional nominations. Christine Alexander moved that nominations be closed and that the motion from the nominating committee be approved by acclamation. The motion was seconded by Maurice Saroni and was passed unanimously.

The annual meeting was adjourned at 12:48 p.m.